Upcoming Classes

Culinary Underground offers a variety of classes and special events to our students. See the class list below for details, dates, and pricing.

List View | Calendar View
Nov 20 Wed | 11:00 am to 2:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Nov 23 Sat | 10:30 am to 12:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Even at Thanksgiving, you can always use a little cookie.
Nov 23 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$165
Class Description:
If you can't get to Havana, bring Havana to you – Cuban cuisine is a big favorite around here.
Nov 25 Mon | 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm$200
Class Description:
Kids cook recipes that focus on holiday and family - and a cookie swap, of course!
Dec 3 Tue | 11:00 am to 2:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Dec 7 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Join us for a menu inspired by the Italian tradition of the Feast of the Seven Fishes.
Dec 8 Sun | 10:00 am to 2:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Too many cookies to choose from! Learn to make a variety of them in this workshop.
Dec 11 Wed | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$75
Class Description:
An artisanal type class where you will learn to make homemade gnocchi that are light and airy, not heavy laden like the store purchased kind.
Dec 13 Fri | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Dec 14 Sat | 10:30 am to 12:30 pm$100
Class Description:
A workshop for you and your child to bake and decorated 3D holiday cookies.
Dec 14 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
We love dim sum for brunch, afternoon tea, and for a celebratory dinner, too.
Dec 15 Sun | 9:30 am to 12:30 pm$75
Class Description:
Students will prepare from-scratch favorites; everyone goes home with an array of festive cookies for the season to share with family and friends.
Dec 26 Thu | 10:30 am to 12:30 pm$50
Class Description:
Do you fondue? Grab your fork and floor pillow and get dipping...
Dec 27 Fri | 10:30 am to 12:30 pm$50
Class Description:
Witch or wizard, Muggle or Malfoy – all our welcome in our kitchen for this post-holiday Potions class
Dec 28 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$165
Class Description:
We'll do the work for you in putting together a no fail menu of holiday appetizers that you can reinvent at home.
Dec 30 Mon | 10:30 am to 12:30 pm$50
Class Description:
Sugar and joy - that's what happens when science and candy converge in this kid's workshop.
Jan 25 Sat | 3:00 pm to 6:00 pmFULL
Class Description: