Upcoming Classes

Culinary Underground offers a variety of classes and special events to our students. See the class list below for details, dates, and pricing.

List View | Calendar View
Mar 6 Mon | 4:30 pm to 6:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Kids Cooking Club moves in to Spring with four-weeks of new menus.
Mar 15 Wed | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$300
Class Description:
Build your skills and increase your cooking confidence in the evening session of our four-week series.
Apr 1 Sat | 9:00 am to 4:00 pm$175
Class Description:
Attention culinary newbies: time to step get into the kitchen!
Apr 1 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Apr 4 Tue | 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm$75
Class Description:
Pescetarians and carnivores alike love fish - especially prepared in a cast-iron skillet.
Apr 8 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
American bourbon, smoky bacon - a marriage made in heaven...
Apr 13 Thu | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm$150
Class Description:
The little plates of Spain - let's make some Sangria, too...
Apr 18 Tue | 9:30 am to 1:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Kids put together their own American Steakhouse restaurant in our three-day vacation camp.
Apr 22 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Sushi, tempura, noodles - a night of Japanese favorites.
Apr 24 Mon | 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm$145
Class Description:
Kids Cooking Club explores regional American cuisine this month.
Apr 25 Tue | 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm$75
Class Description:
Map in hand and spring vegetables in the cart means a slew of international vegetarian main course.
Apr 27 Thu | 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm$75
Class Description:
An introduction to everyday baking, with five easy recipes that will cement your reputation as a baker.
Apr 28 Fri | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Stop eating inferior pizza - make your own! And hoist a local beer to enjoy as well.
Apr 29 Sat | 10:30 am to 12:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Our teams will get creative for a fun and friendly cupcake competition!
May 3 Wed | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$300
Class Description:
Ready to go to the next level in the kitchen? Improve your skills in this Intermediate cooking series.
May 5 Fri | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm$150
Class Description:
It's May 5 - time to celebrate Cinco de Mayo!
May 13 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm$150
Class Description:
Give the gift of cooking for that special lady in you life.
May 18 Thu | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$75
Class Description:
Our current favorite baking book provides inspiration for fun and delicious desserts.
May 27 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm$150
Class Description:
Join us for an pre-summer steakhouse class to celebrate Memorial Day!
Jun 10 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm$150
Class Description:
Face it there is nothing better after a long winter then cooking pizza on the grill!
Jun 17 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm$150
Class Description:
Let's get Dad in the kitchen!
Jun 23 Fri | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm$150
Class Description:
We all love italian food, here are spicy dishes to add to your recipe b
Jul 10 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
All hail the Earl of Sandwich! Without him, we wouldn't have grilled cheese or BLTS! Celebrate his legacy in our cooking camp.
Jul 17 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
There's nothing like a scone and a good cuppa! We're going to have the best tea party ever in this summer camp.
Jul 24 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm$395
Class Description:
Street food is the best! Join us in creating your own food truck in camp this summer.
Aug 7 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Holy cannoli! Let's bake some Italian-American goodies in camp this summer.
Aug 14 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Train to be a French chef in our summer culinary camp.
Aug 21 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm$395
Class Description:
Explore the world of American breads - and that includes cinnamon rolls!