Upcoming Classes

Culinary Underground offers a variety of classes and special events to our students. See the class list below for details, dates, and pricing.

List View | Calendar View
Jan 22 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Frozen fish is a busy cook's best friend - make the most of it in this workshop.
Jan 24 Thu | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Easy weeknight pasta sauces, using seasonal vegetables.
Jan 26 Sat | 10:30 am to 12:30 pm$85
Class Description:
Knife skills for kids - with parents supervising, of course!
Jan 26 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
All things on the menu are bacony and boozy tonight - a favorite combination.
Jan 29 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Donuts are easy - too easy. Just ask our bathroom scale.
Feb 2 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Northern Italian Mardi Gras? Carnival comes to Culinary Underground in this great winter menu.
Feb 9 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
The centerpiece of Alsatian cuisine - choucroute garnie - with all the accompaniments.
Feb 10 Sun | 10:00 am to 1:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Homemade bread, homemade soup - the best of winter comfort foods.
Feb 12 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Rice and roll your way to sushi at home - it's easy!
Feb 14 Thu | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Celebrate Valentine's Day in the kitchen with your main squeeze and our surf 'n turf menu.
Feb 16 Sat | 10:30 am to 12:30 pm$85
Class Description:
Pizza is your favorite food - let's make some together!
Feb 16 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
A menu of Cuban specialities is the antidote to northern January temperatures.
Feb 19 Tue | 9:30 am to 1:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Creativity plus technique equals fantastic layer cakes and cupcakes!
Feb 26 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Homemade pizza with homemade cheese – can’t get more artisan than that!
Feb 27 Wed | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$300
Class Description:
Beginners, build your skills and increase your kitchen confidence in our four-week evening series.
Feb 28 Thu | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$75
Class Description:
Time to carb overload on homemade pierogi!
Mar 9 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Great Italian-American recipes from Little Rhody.
Mar 12 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmFULL
Class Description:
Asian noodles are a great one-bowl meal for busy weeknights.
Mar 16 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with a steakhouse menu featuring traditional flavors.
Mar 23 Sat | 10:30 am to 12:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
Our teams will get creative for a fun and friendly cupcake competition!
Mar 23 Sat | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pmFULL
Class Description:
A simple French bistro menu - perfect for late winter dining.
Mar 26 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm$75
Class Description:
An introduction to everyday baking, with five easy recipes that will cement your reputation as a baker.
Apr 13 Sat | 9:00 am to 4:00 pm$200
Class Description:
Attention culinary newbies - Learn how to boil water!
Apr 16 Tue | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm$215
Class Description:
Kids put together their own French Bistro in our three-day vacation camp
Apr 20 Sat | 10:30 am to 12:30 pm$85
Class Description:
Making maki rolls is fun, especially when you prepare them together.
Jul 8 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm$425
Class Description:
A culinary tour of America's "Little Italy" neighborhoods - mangia bene!
Jul 8 Mon | 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm$425
Class Description:
A culinary tour of America's "Little Italy" neighborhoods - mangia bene!
Jul 15 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm$425
Class Description:
Since we can’t travel the globe this summer, we’re creating our own international-style bakery this year.
Jul 15 Mon | 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm$425
Class Description:
Since we can’t travel the globe this summer, we’re creating our own international-style bakery this year.
Jul 29 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm$425
Class Description:
Get a head start on your dream of becoming a professional chef (or just cooking like one!) during our chef training camp.
Jul 29 Mon | 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm$425
Class Description:
Get a head start on your dream of becoming a professional chef (or just cooking like one!) during our chef training camp.
Aug 5 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm$425
Class Description:
The British baking camp culminates in our famous high tea; will the Queen attend again this year?
Aug 5 Mon | 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm$425
Class Description:
The British baking camp culminates in our famous high tea; will the Queen attend again this year?
Aug 12 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm$425
Class Description:
The Earl returns with sandwiches from all over the globe!