Upcoming Classes

Culinary Underground offers a variety of classes and special events to our students. See the class list below for details, dates, and pricing.

List View | Calendar View
Feb 29 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
Celebrate Chinese New Year with a menu of great and varied dim sum.
Mar 3 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL
Mar 4 Wed | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $75
Learn to make homemade, handmade, fresh pasta with two classic Italian sauces to go with it -Alfredo and Bolognese.
Mar 9 Mon | 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
FULL
Mar 14 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL
Mar 17 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
Celebrate St. Patrick's Day at our pub. This menu is a big departure from boiled corned beef - we prefer something with Irish stout!
Mar 20 Fri | 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
FULL
Mar 21 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
Stop eating inferior pizza - make your own! And hoist a local beer to enjoy as well.
Mar 25 Wed | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
$75  1 remaining
Fresh, homemade flatbreads are on the menu! What pairs best with that? Homemade dips for dipping, of course.
Mar 28 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
A brasserie is a bistro that's a bit more upscale, a bit more formal (white tablecloths, printed menus, and the like). The ingredients are traditional and the techniques are classic - the results, delicious.
Apr 1 Wed | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
$75  1 remaining
Pierogis for Easter are traditional - and they are delicious. And they're calorie-free today!
Apr 4 Sat | 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
FULL  $75
Cream puffs, eclairs, ganache, oh, my!
Apr 5 Sun | 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
$75  3 remaining
In this class, learn to prepare a varied brunch menu that allows you, the host, to enjoy your own party. Have a mimosa!
Apr 10 Fri | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
There’s nothing like the experience of hand-rolling sushi together to strengthen a relationship.
Apr 18 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
Classic wines of Tuscany are featured in tonight's Italian menu.
Apr 21 Tue | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
FULL  $225
In this three day camp, students will learn to make some of our favorite dishes from around the world.
Apr 25 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
Join us as we travel to Thailand for dinner. You will learn to make your favorite Thai dishes and impress your family and friends!
May 2 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
Mexican food is on the menu today in celebration of Cinco de Mayo.
May 9 Sat | 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
$75  1 remaining
Celebrate Mother's Day and learn to make French macarons with some of our favorite flavors of the season.
May 16 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
Enjoy a night out and learn to make paella, sangria and tapas that are traditional to Spain's cuisine. It's the perfect menu for planning a summertime party.
May 19 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $75
With just a few ingredients (all available at your local grocery,) you can pull these Asian-inspired recipes together in about 30 minutes.
May 27 Wed | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
$75
Mediterranean food is colorful, the flavors varied, the results wonderful.
May 30 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $165
Italian regional food is terrific and the cuisine of Tuscany is especially popular. Join us for a delicious Tuscan style dinner.
Jun 22 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
$425
A week of Italian-American favorites gets summer off to a great start!
Jul 6 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
$425
Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Korean - what's your favorite takeaway recipe?
Jul 6 Mon | 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm
$425
Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Korean - what's your favorite Asian takeaway recipe?
Jul 13 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
FULL  $425
Bake your way across the USA in this camp - pass the Whoopie pies!
Jul 20 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
$425
Visit the North End and other "Little Italy" neighborhoods for some great Italian-American food!
Jul 20 Mon | 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm
$425
Visit the North End and other "Little Italy" neighborhoods this summer for great Italian-American food.
Aug 3 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
$425
Eat your way around the world this summer - it will be a culinary adventure!
Aug 3 Mon | 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm
$425
Eat your way around the world this summer - it will be a culinary adventure!
Aug 10 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
FULL  $425
Become an accomplished pastry chef this summer in this training camp!