Upcoming Classes

Culinary Underground offers a variety of classes and special events to our students. See the class list below for details, dates, and pricing.

List View | Calendar View
Mar 2 Tue | 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, …
FULL  $280
This cooking club is for young adults, aged 12 to 15 years old. Our goals for this four class series, is to delve into the cuisine of specific Asian countries:
Apr 17 Sat | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL
Apr 20 Tue | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $80
Nothing beats the taste and texture of fresh pasta! Learn to make homemade, handmade, fresh pasta with two classic Italian sauces to go with it - Alfredo and Weeknight Bolognese!
Apr 23 Fri | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $175
Join us as we travel to Thailand. Learn about regional Thai cuisine, the ingredients, and the techniques that are the foundation of Thai cuisine.
May 1 Sat | 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
FULL  $80
Celebrate Mother's Day and learn to make the perfect French macaron. These pastries are all about technique, from preparing and piping the batter to making the rich fillings. Each student will get to prepare, bake, and take home assorted French Macarons, in seasonal colors and flavors.
May 6 Thu | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $175
Name a holiday and we’ll celebrate it. And Mexican cuisine is on the menu today for Cinco de Mayo. On the menu: Homemade Salsa and Guacamole Carnitas with Picked Red Onions and Slaw Mexican Street Corn Salad
May 14 Fri | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
$175  3 remaining
Fresh ingredients, bold flavors - that's the essence of Greek cuisine. We'll start with assorted mezes and move on to some real comforting Greek favorites. Join us for an evening of great fun and great taste!
May 21 Fri | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $175
Italian regional food is terrific and the cuisine of Tuscany is especially popular. Join us for a delicious Tuscan style dinner.
May 27 Thu | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
FULL  $175
The little plates of Spain - we love them! But there are so many and we have only so much time. Our tapas are fun, easy, and varied - and we’ll mix up a big pitcher of Sangria to enjoy with them.
Jun 28 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm, …
FULL  $450
Bake your way across the USA in this camp - pass the Whoopie pies!
Jul 12 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm, …
FULL  $450
A week learning to cook Italian cuisine!
Jul 19 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm, …
FULL  $450
Become an accomplished pastry chef this summer in this training camp!
Jul 26 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm, …
FULL  $450
Become a professional pastry chef this summer in our training camp!
Aug 2 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm, …
FULL  $450
Bake your way across the USA in this camp- pass the Whoopie pies!
Aug 9 Mon | 9:30 am to 1:00 pm, …
FULL  $450
Eat your way through Europe - it will be a culinary adventure!